Kontakta oss

Sara Lundell

Sara Lundell

Föräldraledig

0585-260 95 sara.lundell@nemax.se

Sarah Jelving

Sarah Jelving

Transportplanering/Kundsupport

0585-260 95 sarah.jelving@nemax.se

Johanna Petersson

Johanna Petersson

Administration/Kundsupport

0585-260 95 johanna.petersson@nemax.se

Daniel Åberg

Daniel Åberg

Miljökonsult

070-542 60 95 0585-260 95 daniel.aberg@nemax.se

Ann-Christin Bergstedt

Ann-Christin Bergstedt

Ägare & VD

070-652 60 95 0585-260 95 anki.bergstedt@nemax.se

Mikael Palmroth

Mikael Palmroth

Säljare/Miljörådgivare

070-532 60 95 mikael.palmroth@nemax.se

Stefan Grandin

Stefan Grandin

Service/Kemist

070-391 90 70 0585-260 95 stefan.grandin@nemax.se

Cristina Béguez Carrasco

Cristina Béguez Carrasco

Säkerhetsrådgivare/Projektledare

070-376 90 95 cristina.beguez@nemax.se

Nicklas Pålerud

Nicklas Pålerud

Försäljningschef/Miljörådgivare

072-702 60 95 0585-260 95 nicklas.palerud@nemax.se

Robert Larsson

Robert Larsson

ADR-Chaufför

070-518 79 25 0585-260 95 robert.larsson@nemax.se

Adrian Hjärtedal

Adrian Hjärtedal

ADR-Chaufför

070-762 60 95 adrian.hjartedal@nemax.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Lager/Sortering

072-713 22 62 0585-260 95 mikael.johansson@nemax.se

Johan Bergstedt

Johan Bergstedt

Service

070-330 79 45 0585-260 95 johan.bergstedt@nemax.se